Farnborough Grammar School

Prospect Avenue, Farnborough, Hampshire

Telephone : Farnborough 539
Prefects - 1964-65
Photograph supplied by John Ghey.

Back Row
Andrew Bradley, Paul Greet, Peter Greenfield, Paul Beardmore, Michael Hughes, Jeremy Hughes, Robert Polden, Stewart Duffin, Alan Mowat, David Allen, Bruce Burnell
3rd Row
Nick Baker, unidentified, unidentified, David Marlow, Mervyn Walker, Tim McDonald, Richard Twiney, Alan Teague, Richard Simons, Chris Adcock, Peter Gray
2nd Row
Alan Osmond, John Dexter, Graham Llewellyn, unidentified, P. Everett, Alec Walker, Roe, Greg Wood, Laurence Brett, Peter Phillips, John Treble, Philip Marlow
Front Row
James Baker, Tony Hazel, John Ghey, Nick Birch, Philip Howell, Dr. J.A. Bourne, Chris Haines, John Fothergill, Colin Roberts, Roger Vine, Ray Hazzard.

The majority of identifications are by Alec Walker, F.G.S. 1958-1965 with assistance from Russell Harvey also F.G.S. 1958-1965

Double width version

Go to the top of this page
Return to the Home page