Farnborough Grammar School

Prospect Avenue, Farnborough, Hampshire

Telephone : Farnborough 539
Prefects - 1960-61
Photograph supplied by Mike Webb.

Back Row
G.J. Wickham, D.J. Gedge, P. Allan, J.W. Jewitt, unidentified, M.B. Mackey, C.M. Clegg, unidentified, D. Brimelow, I.A. Andrew, R.E. Schirrmacher.
Front Row
R.K. Fancett, C.E.H. Strutt, G. O. Roberts, D.J. Pollard, Dr. J.A. Bourne, P.N. Murgatroyd, J.F. Burnett, Terry Nichol, J. Sheail.

The 1961 prefects are named in in the 1961 issue of Al-Fa from which it is possible to deduce that the ‘unknowns’ here are P.J.M. Urwin and D.W. Wright; but which is which? G.O. (Glyn) Roberts is now resident in the U.S.A.

Double width version

Go to the top of this page
Return to the Home page