Farnborough Grammar School

Prospect Avenue, Farnborough, Hampshire

Telephone : Farnborough 539
July 1961

Names Left to Right

Ian Andrews, Jeff Barnes, Jewitt, Richard Springate, Terry Hamblin (front row), Ekkehard Schirrmacher, Michael Mackey, Allen Brydges, Lindsey Pratt, John Fouracre, David Brimelow (up high), Nigel Packer, not known (far right) and Kevin Press (centre front).

Go to the top of this page
Return to the Home page